Eventing / Cross Country Dates for 2014 / 2015

We have been asked by a few rather organised people what competitions we have coming up involving cross country at the Club in the next year, so here they are!

2014 DATES
Sat 18th October – One Day Event
Fri 21st November – Arena Eventing
Fri 5th December – Arena Eventing

2015 DATES
Sat 3rd January – Arena Eventing
Sat 24th January – British Eventing JAS Arena Eventing
Sat 7th March – Arena Eventing
Sat 4th April – Diddy One Day Event
Sat 25th and Sun 26th April – British Eventing Blue Chip Horse Trials
Sun 3rd May – Hunter Trials incl. Horseware Championship Qualifier
Sat 23rd May – One Day Event
Sat 30th May – Diddy Eventer Challenge
Sat 6th June – Hunter Trials incl. Horseware Championship Qualifier
Sun 14th June – Diddy One Day Event
Sun 21st OR Sun 28th June – Area 5 One Day Event (TBC)
Sat 4th July – Hunter Trials incl. Horseware Championship Qualifier
Sat 18th July – One Day Event sponsored by Skilts Farm
Sun 26th July – Diddy One Day Event
Sat 22nd and Sun 23rd August – British Eventing Blue Chip Horse Trials
Sat 29th August – Diddy One Day Event
Sun 20th September – Skilts One Day Event
Sat 17th October – One Day Event
Sat 21st November – Arena Eventing
Sun 20th December – Arena Eventing
These are the dates we could feasibly book in to make sure the grounds are looked after between competitions and work with all of the other disciplines we run throughout the seasons. There will of course be plenty of opportunities to hire these courses for practice too!